Balnacra Arts & Pottery by Vicky Stonebridge

Shop

This is the shop page where you can buy original one off artwork and Pottery. just e-mail me for more information.

The Pottery items are all made at the Pottery studio near Lochcarron.
In the busy months I don’t have time to keep this page updated with new items, check out my Facebook shop, or Instagram for the latest Pottery available.

Where to Buy Balnacra Pottery?
Direct from this page. Items for sale Below Direct from the Studio.
times etc here
Direct from my
FaceBook Page
At Local Craft Fairs
and local Galleries.
Prints from
RedBubble
My Etsy Shop My Book is available from Amazon HIghland Hiddle coming soon!

The waiting list for individual orders/ commissions is currently closed.

The artwork and Pottery below is currently all available to buy, payment can be via paypal, bank transfer, cheque, or cash.
I will combine postage on multiple items ( price depends on weight & size).
e-mail me for more information or to order.


Pottery Available to buy. Postage for most items is £4 ( UK )


retrospective ARTWORK- email or message me to buy


Inktober drawings 2017. originals available for sale


Pop Up Pottery on Twitter

my Redbubble shop, for prints, cards, t-shirts etc

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other subscribers

Instagram

No Instagram images were found.